Champion book 3 of the Legend Series by Marie Lu

Published December 13, 2013 by One Page at a Time

There is so much to love about this series. June, the young lady who ends up by herself after her brother’s murder. Daniel aka Day, the runner who helps June in book 1 and ends up falling in love with her. Eden, Day’s younger brother, who is the center of Day’s world. Ollie, June’s ever faithful dog.
I read Legend and liked it alot. I then read it again prior to Prodigy coming out and LOVED it even more. Prodigy gripped me from the beginning. Champion, where it all wraps up, left me in tears.
If you have not read this series, I highly highly recommend it. It has moved from my #6 all time favorite series to my number 5…the reason being that I loved ALL the books of the series.

Champion (Legend, #3)  This is a series that I have decided to own, so that I can go back to it again and again.

Leave a comment