Beneath by Roland Smith–

Published May 9, 2015 by neverwearmatchingsox

So if you have followed my blog at all, you know that I love the I.Q. series by Roland Smith.  When I read the last one–which I didn’t know was the last–I was pretty upset.  I had no hope that anything else would compare.  Enter Beneath.  The story of Pat and Coop O’Toole…brothers who live in DC suburbs.  Always up for an adventurous plan, they did a tunnel under their house.  After a fight with his parents, Coop then disappears, and there is no way to contact him as he doesn’t use a cell phone or email.  Pat feels betrayed by his brother but when Coop finally contacts Pat things are not as they seem.  This was originally going to be a stand alone (according to Smith) but he has decided to add another book to the story called Above  due out in 2016.  Check out Smith’s website http://www.rolandsmith.com/.

 

22571252

Leave a Reply

