It started with the scent of a rose……

Published April 8, 2015 by neverwearmatchingsox

The False Memory series by Dan Krokos leads us on a journey of discovering who the characters really are.  Is the Miranda in book 1 the original?  Or is she the clone of a clone of a clone?  Action, love, good vs. bad….the best of all the things you may like in a series.  Dystopian in nature, this has kept me on the edge of my seat wanting more.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: