Floors by Patrick Carman

Published March 13, 2015 by neverwearmatchingsox

This is my first experience with Patrick Carman. I’ve seen his books move through the library and I just never picked up one. Last week I was left without something to read and decided to give this one a go as a kiddo had given it to me thinking I would like it. Crazy clues to follow, lots of ducks and making new friends….things kids are sure to love. This was a quick read with a heartwarming ending. Not sure I will get to book two anytime soon as the partial list for OBOB 2015-16 is out but I will finish the series as soon as time allows.

According to Mr. Carman’s website, Floors is being made into movie…now that’s cool!  http://www.patrickcarman.com/2014/10/floors-heading-to-disney-for-feature-film/

10284337

Leave a Reply

