Alcatraz–the final book in the I.Q. series by Roland Smith

Published January 30, 2015 by neverwearmatchingsox
 I had no idea that this was the last book of the series. I’m super sad. Following Q and Angela across the country was pure joy. I have recommended this series quite a few times and the kids have never been disappointed. In this final installment we find out about Boone’s true abilities; discover who Number One is; and watch as Q and Angela become true siblings, always looking out for each other. I am anxious to start Roland Smith’s newest book, Beneath (http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/beneath-roland-smith/1015508478?ean=9780545564861). I usually have one Smith book in my pile at any given time.
 
22136346
Leave a Reply

