Love spending time on Goodreads~!

Published November 21, 2014 by neverwearmatchingsox

So I don’t always have time to spend looking at my recommendations on Goodreads.  It is something that I need to dedicate time to as more often than not I get some goodies from the site.  My storytime shelf is looking a little sparse so here are the books I am hopeful will take up a temporary existence…..

7870217  Why wouldn’t you love a dancing brontosaurus??

9326273  Just a fun looking book!

8044563

3112847  I can read Halloween type books all year long!

Leave a Reply

