Rango the novel

Published August 27, 2014 by neverwearmatchingsox

SOOO…I have to start by saying that I have NOT seen the movie Rango.  I saw the book somewhere, cheap, and got it for school.  Then on my first day back to school for the year, I had a bag full of books I had purchased over the summer but I forgot to grab something for me to read…erg.  So I picked this up, not expecting  much and I was so pleasantly surprised.  I’m not sure if it is anything like the movie or not, but reading this makes me want to watch it, just to see.  I am putting this on display at school so the kids will get excited!

 

10386636

Leave a Reply

