OBOB–a work in progress

Published July 28, 2014 by neverwearmatchingsox

I have officially completed one book on my new to read list for the Oregon Battle of the Books.  There were a few on the list I had already read so I will update this post as time allows me to.  What to say about this book????  Not my favorite.  A little intense for the 3-5 grade level they have assigned it to.  It reminded me of Storm Runners (which I love by the way) in the first few pages.  I will be very interested to hear what the kids at school and my cohort have to say about this title.

Night of the Twisters

Leave a Reply

