The Private School Murders–book 2 of the Confessions series by James Patterson

Published June 1, 2014 by neverwearmatchingsox

I am not sure what it is about this series that I like so much…maybe the combination of James Patterson and a non-dystopian novel for teens….who knows.  What I do know is that when I start, I cannot stop.  I liked this book even better than the first.  There are more murders happening around Tandy..however this time the victims are female private school students.  Tandy is afraid for her, and her friends, safety.  Can Tandy solve these crimes before another murder happens?  Book 3, The Paris Mysteries, is scheduled for release in 2014 and I hope that it won’t be just an ebook as Goodreads is leading me to believe.

Confessions: The Private School Murders (Confessions, #2)

Leave a Reply

