I.Q by Roland Smith

Published January 26, 2014 by neverwearmatchingsox

The Alamo…I enjoyed this book.  I have really liked all of this series and this one is no exception.  I love that I can recommend this series to boys or girls.  It is my go to series when I am unsure of what I want to read.  They are quick reads but don’t take that to mean “uneventful” or “boring”…to which they are neither.  Here is a picture of the covers, in reverse order:

The Alamo     The White House (I, Q, #2)  IQ (Book One: Independence Hall)

Leave a Reply

