The Treatment by Suzanne Young

Published December 30, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

Book 1 in the series had been on my “to read” list for a long time.  I picked up, glad to have read it then super excited that I got approved for the ARC.  While these do not rank in my top 5 series, I thoroughly enjoy them and it makes me want to read more of Suzanne Young’s titles.  I have recommended this series and have yet to have anyone tell me they don’t like it.

The Treatment (The Program, #2)

Leave a Reply

