MY “I CANNOT WAIT FOR” lIST

Published November 14, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

These are the books that I absolutely cannot wait for.  They are in order of pub date, not by any other ranking

 

  The last book in the Legend trilogy.  This one is already out, but my library hasn’t finished processing them…ugh.  This series is going on my Christmas wish list!!

Cress (Lunar Chronicles)  This is book 3 in the Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer.  The really cool thing is that these books always come out near my friend Angie’s bday so I never have to think about what to get her.  The sad thing…there is always a year between books:-(  Pub date Feb 4th, 2014

The Misadventures Of Salem Hyde: Book Two: Big Birthday Bash  A kids graphic novel.  The first one was called Misadventures of Salem Hyde Spelling Bee.  I hope that there are several more in this series.  Pub date May 20, 2014.

Leave a Reply

