Furious Jones and the Assassin’s Secret

Published October 22, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox
I loved this book.  I felt like I was reading an “old faithful”…something that I will read again and again.  Furious’s mother died 7 months ago.  He now lives with his grandfather.  His father, the author Robert Jones, hasn’t been to see Furious since the funeral.  Furious decides to go to his father’s book signing however, his father is murdered in front of his very eyes.  This starts Furious on a journey to uncover the truth of his family. This book was fast paced and action packed.Furious Jones and the Assassin's Secret  update 11/7/13:  I just discovered that my review of this book  is a “featured” review on Edelweiss.  Happy birthday to me:-)
4 comments on “Furious Jones and the Assassin’s Secret

  • Leave a Reply

