Chris P Bacon by Len Lucero and Kristina Tracy

Published October 15, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

Thank you to Netgalley and the publisher for allowing me to read an ARC of this book.  I hesitated at first, because animal stories always choke me up.  I had seen this little pig all over the web and thought “get over yourself” and asked to read this book.  It’s the sweet story, told through the eyes of Chris P Bacon and what I came away with is the love his family has for him…and all the animals they have.  I will definately recommend this book and will purchase it for my school library.

Chris P. Bacon: My Life So Far...

Leave a Reply

