Clementine–

Published October 11, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

I am so in love with this series.  I think that I am going to add it to my “all time favorites”.  While they are very quick reads for me, I truly enjoy every one I read.  I am going to recommend these to a kiddo at school who, after talking to Mom, I have discovered he has trouble finding things to keep his interest.  I love that this series would really work for boys or girls, adventurous sorts as well as the quiet non-adventurous sorts.

Here are the covers, in order:

Clementine (Clementine, #1)The Talented Clementine (Clementine, #2)Clementine's Letter (Clementine, #3)Clementine, Friend of the Week (Clementine, #4)Clementine and the Family Meeting (Clementine, #5)Clementine and the Spring Trip

Leave a Reply

