What I Read at Storytime 10/7/13

Published October 8, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

Gilbert the Goldfish has everything a goldfish could want…a magnificent castle, lots of food falling from the sky and fresh water.  What he doesn’t have is a pet. Poor Gilbert….

Gilbert Goldfish Wants a Pet

 

Is Everyone Ready for Fun???

This was a great storytime book…it got the kids up off the floor and jumping, dancing and have a great time.

Is Everyone Ready for Fun?

 

Tonite I got a hug and a kiss from one of my regulars….she is usually so shy and while I don’t make her burst out in tears, she doesn’t usually talk to me…tonite however, she came back to give me a hug and a kiss…totally made my night.!

Leave a Reply

