Halloween Books

Published October 1, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

12088868  A great twist on the classic Christmas story.

 

16158180  Cute illustrations but not my favorite Halloween book out there.

 

16248027I loved this book. The lift the flaps added a special touch as we discover the things that Splat was really seeing. He is such a cute cat…reminds me of Garfield from back in the day!

 

Click, Clack, Boo!: A Tricky TreatA fun Halloween book. I will admit, however, that I have yet to read Click Clack Moo or any other of the series. This book has made me decide to pick the others up and read them too!

Leave a Reply

