The Solar System through Infographics by Nadia Higgins

Published September 26, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

I received this as an ARC from the publisher and Netgalley (thank you). I loved the illustrations and I actually learned some things from it. That being said, I did read this with my “k-6 librarian” hat on. I would recommend it to my older kids to use as long as they had other resources. I feel like some of the defintions fell flat and assumed that you knew everything up to that point. I liked the layout and felt like it did a good job overall.

 

The Solar System Through Infographics

Leave a Reply

