The Otter, The Spotted Frog and the Great Flood

Published September 26, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

I love folk tales. I love the passage of stories through the generations. I didn’t have that as a kid, so when I read these stories, I yearn for time long ago. This story was beautiful. I loved the illustrations and I felt happy after I read this. I received it as an arc from Netgalley and the publisher (thank you:-). I will purchase this for my school library and read it with my older kids as I think they will appreciate it like I do!

The Otter, the Spotted Frog & the Great Flood: A Creek Indian Story

Leave a Reply

