Morgan on Ice by Ted Staunton

Published September 20, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

morgan on ice   I received an ARC of this book from Netgalley and the publisher. On the description from Netgalley it is marketed as a book for 6-9 year olds. I think that this book is too advanced for 6-9 year olds. The language is big, and storyline is advanced. I think that this would be a better older elementary school age book. That being said, I read it with a 6 year olds eyes and that is the reason for 3 stars. Had I been reading it with an 11 year olds eyes, I would probably give it 4 stars.

Leave a Reply

