The Misadventures of Salem Hyde

Published September 6, 2013 by neverwearmatchingsox

misadventures   I got this as an ARC from Netgalley and the publisher.  I was hesitant on asking for it as I have a hard time with Graphic Novels.  However, I am super glad I did get it.  Frank Cammuso also writes the Dodgeball Chronicles, which the kids at my school L-O-V-E.  I decided it would be a good idea to read a new one from him so that I could give the kiddos an honest recommendation.

I absolutely adored this book.  Salem reminds me of Sabrina the Teenage Witch (and yes, I love Sabrina).  There is adven–MISadventure, friendship and fun.  I hope that this will become a series and I will definitely add this to my collection at school.

2 comments on “The Misadventures of Salem Hyde

  • Leave a Reply

